Our Staff

Headteacher Mr A Mirams B.Sc. (Hons), PGCE, NPQH
Deputy Headteacher Mrs C Curry  B.A.Ed. (Hons), NPQSL
Deputy Headteacher Mrs D Jenkins B.Sc., GTP
Deputy Headteacher Mrs J Wreford  Cert. Ed.
Assistant Headteacher Mrs M Burdock B.A.(Hons), PGCE, SEN
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Morgan B.Sc. (Hons), MA, PGCE
Assistant Headteacher Mrs J Pout B.Sc. (Hons), GTP, NPQH
Assistant Headteacher Mr L Waddon  B.Sc. (Hons), GTP
Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Welsh  B.A. (Hons), PGCE
directors of learning
English Mrs J Davies
mathematics Mrs L Ballen
science Mrs J Miller
foundation studies Mrs D Brooks
creative studies Miss H Goodall
vocational studies Mrs S Kirby
christian ethos Mr C Knight
teaching and learning Mrs J Pennington
support Mrs M Burdock
finance Mr D Hall
subject lead learners
art Miss P Deed
business Mr D Cartland
Citizenship Mrs S Potts
computing Miss J Denton
drama Miss H Goodall
engineering Mr D Cronje
english Mrs J Davies
food Miss H Goodall
geography  Mrs D Brooks
Health social care Mrs A Tye
history Ms O'Sullivan
Mathematics Mrs L Ballen
Modern forgeign languages Mr L Prentice
music Mrs T Castle
PE/Sport Mr G Wood
RE Mrs S Potts
Support staff

Director of administration and personnel / PA to headteacer

Mrs R Goldwin
director of innovations / projects Mrs S Balcombe
Administrator/Personnel / PA to Deputy Head (Provision) Mrs E Cowin
Administrator / Admissions / Behaviour Mrs S Taft
Administrator / PA to Deputy Head (Support) Miss T Berry
Attendance Officer Mrs L Fisher
Attendance Welfare Officer Mrs J Horn
Behaviour and Safeguarding Support Mrs R Wratten
CIC Co-Ordinator Mr T Perks
Data and Reporting Miss J Pardo
Examinations Officer Mrs S Lewis
Family Support Manager Mr P Humphries
Finance Officer Mrs L Perrott
Finance Clerk Ms J Cheeseman
Lead learner for support Mrs M Clayson
Receptionist Mrs D Bray
school nurse Mrs C Salter
Senior Teaching assistant Mrs J Hurley