email George's School
Tel: 01843 609 000
 

Student Information

Home » Student Information » Term Dates

Term Dates

St George's School playing fields

TERM DATES 2014 - 2015

Term 1

Start   Wednesday 3rd September 2014
End Friday 17th October 2014

 

HOLIDAY: Monday 20th October 2014 - Friday 31st October 2014

 

Term 2

Start  Monday 3rd November 2014
End Friday 19th December 2014

 

HOLIDAY: Monday 22nd December 2014 - Friday 2nd January 2015
(Bank Holidays Thursday 25th and Friday 26th December 2014 and Thursday 1st January 2015)

 

Term 3

Start Monday 5th January 2015
End Friday 13th February 2015

 

HOLIDAY: Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February

 

Term 4

Start Monday 23rd February 2015
End Wednesday 1st April 2015

 

HOLIDAY: Thursday 2nd April - Friday 17th April 2015
(Bank Holidays Friday 3rd April and Monday 6th April 2015)

 

Term 5

Start Monday 20th April 2015
End Friday 22nd May 2015

 

HOLIDAY: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2015
(Bank Holidays Monday 4th May and Monday 25th May 2015)

 

Term 6

Start Monday 1st June 2015
End Friday 25th July 2015

 

 
Tel 01843 609 000
Email Click Here
Address St George’s Church of England Foundation School
Westwood Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 2LH