email George's School
Tel: 01843 609 000
 

Student Information

Home » Student Information » Term Dates

Term Dates

St George's School playing fields

TERM DATES 2015 - 2016

Term 1

Start Thursday 3rd September 2015
End Friday 16th October 2015

HOLIDAY: (Monday, 19th October 2015 – Friday 30th October 2015)

 

Term 2

Start Monday 2nd November 2015
End Friday 18th December 2015

HOLIDAY:  Monday 21st December 2015 - Friday 1st January 2016
(Bank Holidays - 25th and 28th December 2015, 1st January 2016)

 

Term 3

Start Monday 4th January 2016
End Friday 12th February 2016

HOLIDAY: Monday 15th February 2016 - Friday 19th February 2016

 

Term 4

Start Monday 22nd February 2016
End Thursday 24th March 2016

HOLIDAY: Friday 25th March 2016 - Friday 8th April 2016
(Bank Holidays - 25th and 28th March 2016)

 

Term 5

Start Monday 11th April 2016
End Friday 27th May 2016

HOLIDAY: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2016
(Bank Holiday - 30th May 2016)

 

Term 6

Start Monday 6th June 2016
End Friday 22nd July 2016

 

 
Tel 01843 609 000
Email Click Here
Address St George’s Church of England Foundation School
Westwood Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 2LH