Useful Information

TERM DATES 2018-2019

12th January 2018

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

Term 1

Monday, 3rd September 2018 – Friday, 12th October 2018

 

HOLIDAY:   Monday, 15th October 2018 - Friday, 26th October 2018

 

Term 2

Monday, 29th October 2018 – Wednesday, 19th December 2018

 

HOLIDAY:   Thursday, 20th December 2018 – Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

 

(Bank Holidays:   Tuesday, 25th December 2018, Wednesday, 26th December 2018 and Tuesday, 1st January 2019)

 

Term 3

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 – Friday, 15th February 2019

 

HOLIDAY:  Monday, 18th February 2019 – Friday, 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4

Monday, 25th February 2019 – Friday, 5th April 2019

 

HOLIDAY:   Monday, 8th April 2019 – Monday, 22nd April 2019

 

(Bank Holidays - Good Friday – Friday, 19th April 2019 and Easter Monday – Monday, 22nd April 2019)

 

Term 5

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 – Friday, 24th May 2019

 

HOLIDAY:   Monday, 27th May 2019 – Friday, 31st May 2019

 

(Bank Holidays – Monday, 6th May 2019 and Monday, 27th May 2019)

 

Term 6

Monday, 3rd June 2019 – Tuesday, 23rd July 2019