Primary Staff

Headteacher Mr A Mirams 
Deputy Headteacher – Curriculum and Assessment Mrs C Curry 
SENCO & Safeguarding Mrs S Mirams
Early Years & Year 1 Lead Miss R Mitchell
Reception Miss R Mitchell
Reception Mrs J Knight
Year 1 Mrs L Rattigan
Year 1 Mrs R Solly
Year 1 Miss L Collette
Year 2 Mrs S Mirams
Year 2 Mrs R Neal
Year 3 Mrs C Joy
PPA Cover Teacher Mrs S Love
PPA Cover Teacher Mrs C Curry
Administrator to Primary Leadership Team Mrs B Edmonds
Receptionist/Administrator Mrs A Shaw
Primary Welfare Assistant Ms J Louca
Primary Welfare Assistant Miss S Reeves
Support staff Mrs A Barrett
Support staff Miss B Castle 
Support staff Mr P Monoghan
Support staff Mrs C Nickols
Support staff Mrs M Prentice
Support staff Mrs T Sampson
Support staff Mrs S Waugh
Site manager Mr P Beard
Site cleaner Mr L Brennan
Catering Technician Miss J Couldridge
Catering Technician Mrs C Wilsdon
Catering Technician Mrs Z Balcombe