Should you have any safeguarding concerns, or need to get in touch with any member of the team, please email

Our Safeguarding Team is :

Name Position
Mr A Mirams (Strategic Lead) : Headteacher
Mrs S Mirams Primary SENCo (Primary Safeguarding only)
Mrs E Johnson Family Liaison Officer - Primary
MR J DUFFY Assistant Headteacher (Primary)
Mr C Knight Assistant Headteacher (Secondary) - LEAD
Mrs B Wratten

Head of Year, Behaviour and Safeguarding Support (Secondary Safeguarding only)

Miss T Berry Safeguarding, Clerk to Governors
Mr P Humphries Family Support Manager

Our policy can be found here